Event Wizard® by DotCom Your Event Inc.®
   
           
Forms and Flyers
  2017 Rendezvous Registration Form Print this form to register and pay by mail. (Online registrations preferred)
  Airport Autocross & Speed Run Flyer View and memorize for competitive advantage!
  "Fun Rally" Flyer Rally Info
   
Maps
  Sugar Lake Lodge
  Grand Rapids-Itasca County Airport
  Grand Rapids Area
   
Contacts
  Minnesota Healey (Suzanne Willodson) suzanne.willodson@gmail.com   Rendezvous Co-Chair
  Minnesota Healey (Greg Lauser) glauser@centurylink.net   Rendezvous Co-Chair
  Minnesota Healey (Greg Willodson) greg.willodson@gmail.com   Autocross Coordinator
  Minnesota Healey (Dave Herreid) David.Herreid@gmail.com   Downtown Car Show Coordinator
  Minnesota Healey (Gary Ronning) gtronning@aol.com   Sponsorship Coordinator
  Jaguars (Mike Lynch) mikegloria.lynch@gmail.com   Rally Coordinator
  Thunder Bay (Chris Pyne) info@tbvscc.ca
  Triumphs (Orrin McGill) newsletter@mntriumphs.org
  MGs  (Diane Rindt) drindt4271@yahoo.com
  Morgans  (Tom Politiski) healeymog@yahoo.com
  British Iron mail@britishironsociety.com
  MGTs  (Steve Blomberg) striumph77@aol.com
   
Clubs
  Minnesota Austin Healey Club
  Minnesota Jaguar Club
  Minnesota MG Club
  Minnesota Triumph Club
  InterMarque
  Thunder Bay Vintage Sports Car Club
  Austin Healey Club of Manitoba
  Wisconsin Austin Healey Club
  Triumph Drivers Club of Manitoba  -  Plus, their extensive list of links to other clubs
   
Contact glauser@centurylink.net or greg.willodson@gmail.com to get additional club websites listed here.
 
Return to Top
   
Protected by Sectigo SSL
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share this Event