Event Wizard® by DotCom Your Event Inc.®
 
 
 
 
Want to see who's registered already? We'll update this list of current registered delegates on a weekly basis (last updated on Thursday, May 19, 2016).
 
First Name Last Name Email Address Your Company or Organization Name Your Title or Position
Natalie  Ackers natalie@necessaryangel.com Necessary Angel Managing Director
Kelsie Acton klacton@ualberta.ca CRIPSiE Co-Artistic Director
Nasra Adem nasra.adem@gmail.com Sister 2 Sister Founder  
Brooklyne Alexander brooklynealexander@gmail.com National Theatre School of Canada Grad Student
Quincy Armorer ad@blacktheatreworkshop.ca Black Theatre Workshop Artistic Director
Steven Balkwill stevenb@globetheatrelive.com Globe Theatre Director of Production
Clayton  Baraniuk clayton.baraniuk@nac-cna.ca National Arts Centre English Theatre Producing Coordinator
arianna bardesono ariannabardesono@gmail.com Imago Theatre Artistic Associate
Keith  Barker keith.barker@canadacouncil.ca Canada Council Theatre Officer
Bruce Barton bruce.barton@ucalgary.ca Ucalgary - Department of Creative & Performing Arts Director & Professor
Patrick  Beagan patrick@theatrealberta.com Theatre Alberta Program Coordinator
Steve  Beatty   Front Row Insurance  
Mark Bellamy mark.bellamy@lunchboxtheatre.com Lunchbox Theatre Artistic Producer
Susanne Berg susanne.berg@persephonetheatre.org Persephone Theatre General Manager
Michelle Boulet artisticchairsir@mts.net Shakespeare in the Ruins Artistic Director
Ardith Boxall artistic@theatreprojectsmanitoba.ca Theatre Projects Manitoba Artistic Director
Marc-Andre Boyes-Manseau gm@phtheatre.org Presentation House Theatre Managing Director
Rose Brow rose.brow@vertigotheatre.com Vertigo Theatre Executive Director
John Brower   Third Street Theatre Artistic Director
Tom McCabe   Vertigo Theatre Project Consultant
Julie Brown julie.brown@ualberta.ca University of Alberta Drama Department Assistant Chair Administration
Régine Cadet reginec@passemuraille.on.ca Theatre Passe Muraille General Manager
Eva Cairns eva@catalysttheatre.ca Catalyst Theatre Managing Producer
Daune Campbell gm@axistheatre.com Axis Theatre Company General Manager
Heather Cant heather@wctlive.ca Western Canada Theatre Associate Artistic Director
Nadine Carew gm@greenthumb.bc.ca Green Thumb Theatre General Manager
Jessica Carmichael jessica@carouselplayers.com Carousel Players Artistic Director 
Peter Cathie White pcathiewhite@artsclub.com Arts Club Theatre Company Executive Director
Marjorie Chan   Cahoots Theatre Artistic Director
micheline chevrier micheline@imagotheatre.ca Imago Theatre Artistic Director
Chuck Childs gm@centaurtheatre.com Centaur Theatre Comapny General Manager
Mary  Chisholm  mary.chisholm2@uleth.ca Vertigo Theatre/University of Lethbridge Intern
Rohit Chokhani rchokhani@yahoo.com National Arts Centre English Theatre Producer in Residence
Connor Christmas conner.christmas@uleth.ca Vertigo Theatre/University of Lethbridge Intern
Eric Coates artisticdirector@gctc.ca GCTC Artistic Director
Ann Connors aconnors@oyr.org One Yellow Rabbit Managing Director
Dean Constable dconstable@confederationcentre.com Confederation Centre of the Arts General Manager of Theatre
Ashlie Corcoran ashlie@1000islandsplayhouse.com Thousand Islands Playhouse Artistic Director
Monique Corbeil mcorbeil@citt.org CITT/ICTS National Coordinator
Scott Crocker production@caravanfarmtheatre.com Caravan Farm Theatre Production Manager
Lee Crow Child   Tsuu T'ina Nation  
Jeff Cummings jcummings@shawfest.com Shaw Festival Planning Director
Alex Currie alex.currie@belfry.bc.ca Belfry Theatre Production Manager 
Col Cseke   Inside Out Integrated Theatre  
Josh Dalledonne jdalledonne@oyr.org One Yellow Rabbit Associate Producer
Shawn Daudlin shawn@buddiesinbadtimes.com Buddies in Bad Times Theatre General Manager
Bob Davis bob@theoldtrouts.org Old Trout Puppet Workshop General Manager
David  DeGrow dave.degrow@mail.utoronto.ca Univeristy of Toronto PhD Student
Michele Decottignies michele@stage-left.org Stage Left Theatre Founder & Artistic Director
Mary Desprez marydesprez@shaw.ca The Other Guys Theatre Company Company Manager
Kristen  Dion kdion@theatrecalgary.com Theatre Calgary Director of Finance & Administration
Chris Dodd     Actor
Carey  Dodge td@bocadellupo.com Boca del Lupo Technology Director
Jay Dodge jay@bocadellupo.com Boca del Lupo Artistic Producer
Maura Doherty admin@thefranktheatre.com The Frank Theatre Operations Manager
Laura Efron gm@firehallartscentre.ca Firehall Arts Centre / Firehall Theatre Society General Manager
Troy Emery Twig   Making Treaty 7  
Monica Esteves monica@crowstheatre.com Crow's Theatre Managing Director
Lizzy Evashkevich lizzy.popke@gmail.com Theatre Junction GRAND Box Office Manager
Angus Ferguson angus@dancingskytheatre.com Dancing Sky Theatre Artistic Director
Louisa Ferguson louisa@dancingskytheatre.com Dancing Sky Theatre Resource Manager
Dean Fleming dean@geordie.ca Geordie Productions Outgoing Artistic Director
Patrick Foran   Artistic Fraud Producer
Christine Frederick ababoriginalarts@gmail.com Alberta Aboriginal Performing Arts Association Artistic Director
Dennis Garnhum dgarnhum@theatrecalgary.com Theatre Calgary Artistic Director
Chris  Gatchalian chris@thefranktheatre.com The Frank Theatre Artistic Producer
Nikki Giguere nikki.giguere@vertigotheatre.com Vertigo Theatre Company Manager
Shayna Goldberg gm@pitheatre.com Pi Theatre General Manager
Dianne Goodman dgoodman@atplive.com Alberta Theatre Projects Producer
Bonnie Green bgreen@stratfordfestival.ca Stratford Festival Associate Producer
Laurel Green lgreen@atplive.com Alberta Theatre Projects Artistic Associate
Jennica Grieke jennica@questtheatre.org Quest Theatre Tour & Residency Coordinator
Jack Grinhaus jack@theatrenorthwest.com Theatre NorthWest Artistic Director
Nancy Guertin nancy.guertin@canadacouncil.ca Canada Council Theatre Officer
Ivan Habel ivanhabel@belfry.bc.ca Belfry Theatre Executive Director
Colette Habel colettehabel@gmail.com University of Victoria student
Craig Hall craig.hall@vertigotheatre.com Vertigo Theatre Artistic Director
Leslie Haller leslie@nightswimmingtheatre.com Nightswimming Producer
Marnie Hamagami gm@theatrenorthwest.com Theatre North West General Manager
Dennie Hamaluik dennie@theatrealberta.com Theatre Alberta Office and Membership Coordinator
Ron Haney ronh@pact.ca PACT Labour Relations Consultant
Lyndee Hansen lhansen@grandtheatre.com The Grand Theatre Production Manager
Bernadette Hardaker bhardaker@theatreorangeville.ca Theatre Orangeville General Manager
Karen Hines     Rapporteur
Camilla Holland dmacmillan@royalmtc.ca Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre General Manager
Mark Hopkins mark@swallowabicycle.com Swallow-a-Bicycle Theatre Co-Artistic Director
John Hudson adshadow@rocketmail.com Shadow Theatre Artsitic Director
Su Hutchinson su@canadianstage.com Canadian Stage Managing Director
Tim Jennings timj@shawfest.com Shaw Festival Executive Director/CEO
Lise Ann Johnson liseann.johnson@canadacouncil.ca Canada Council Theatre Officer
Andrew Johnston andrew@saskplaywrights.ca Saskatchewan Playwrights Centre Artistic Director/General Manager
Nike Jonah njonah@mac.com   Keynote
Thomas M. Jones artisticdirector@tnb.nb.ca Theatre New Brunswick Artistic Director
Amanda Kellock ad@repercussiontheatre.com Repercussion Theatre Artistic Director
Michael  Kelly   Blueprint Insurance  
Evie Koop Sawatzky Evie@rubarb.ca RuBarb Productions Inc Artistic Director
Andrew Lamb andrew@roseneath.ca Roseneath Theatre Artistic Director
Mark Lavaway mlavaway@mirvish.com Mirvish Productions Director of Labour Relations & Business Development
Mark Lewandowski markl@rosebudtheatre.com Rosebud Theatre Managing Director
Nikki Loach artistic-director@questtheatre.org Quest Theatre Artistic Director
Tracey Loewen generalmgr@pte.mb.ca Prairie Theatre Exchange General Manager
Andrea Loewen andrea@pacifictheatre.org Pacific Theatre Director of Marketing and Publicity
Becky Low becky@rumble.org Rumble Theatre Managing Producer
Amanda Lowry amanda@mtspace.ca MT Space General Manager
Alexandra (Andy) Lunney andy.lunney@nac-cna.ca National Arts Centre English Theatre Producer
Samantha MacDonald samantha.macdonald@lunchboxtheatre.com Lunchbox Theatre Associate Artistic Producer
Erin Macklem associate@belfry.bc.ca The Belfry Theatre Artistic Associate & Outreach Coordinator
Natasha MacLellan nmaclellan@shipscompanytheatre.com Shop's Company Theatre Artistic Producer
Catherine MacKinnon   Cahoots Theatre Deah Community Consultant
Lesley MacMillan lmacmillan@theatrecalgary.com Theatre Calgary Producer
David  MacPherson sm@storytheatre.ca Story Theatre Artistic Director
Molly Maguire mollym@playwrights.ca Playwrights' Workshop Montréal General Manager
Hassan Mahamdallie mahamdallie@gmail.com   Keynote
Simon Mallett simon@downstage.ca Downstage Artistic Director
Lori Marchand lori@wctlive.ca Western Canada Theatre General Manager
Caleb Marshall director@sudburytheatre.ca Sudbury Theatre Centre Artistic Executive Director
Patrick McDonald pmcdonald@greenthumb.bc.ca Green Thumb Theatre Artistic Director
Chris  McGregor chris@axistheatre.com Axis Theatre Company Artistic Director
Andy McKim andym@passemuraille.on.ca Theatre Passe Muraille Artistic Director
Nathan Medd nathan.medd@nac-cna.ca National Arts Centre English Theatre Managing Director
Jason Mehmel   Sage Theatre Artistic Director
Ed Mendez shakespeare.om@sasktel.net Shakespeare on the Saskatchewan Operations Manager
Robert  Metcalfe ad@pte.mb.ca Prairie Theatre Exchange Artistic Director
Sara Meurling sara@pact.ca PACT Executive Director
Cimmeron Meyer managing-director@questtheatre.org Quest Theatre Managing Director
Nicole Milne developmentdirector@gctc.ca Great Canadian Theatre Company Director of Marketing and Development
Keri Mitchell keri@theatrealberta.com Theatre Alberta Executive Director
Adam Mitchell adam.mitchell@fringetheatre.ca Fringe Theatre Adventures Executive Director
Matthew Moreau matthew@neworldtheatre.com Neworld Theatre Managing Producer
David  Nairn dnairn@theatreorangeville.ca Theatre Orangeville Artistic Director
Hugh Neilson managingdirector@gctc.ca www.gctc.ca ManagingDirector
Naheed Nenshi     Mayor
Lisa Nelson shakespeare@mts.net Shakespeare in the Ruins General Manager
Charles Netto charles@swallowabicycle.com Swallow-a-Bicycle Theatre Co-Artistic Director
Kate  Newby   Handsome Alice Theatre Artistic Producer
Sean Newton sean@caravanfarmtheatre.com Caravan Farm Theatre General Manager
Frank Nickel frank@pacifictheatre.org Pacific Theatre General Manager
Guylaine Normandin guylaine.normandin@canadacouncil.ca Canada Council Director - Theatre Section
Morgan Norwich morgan@theatrealberta.com Theatre Alberta Operations & Partnerships Coordinator
Herman Yellow Old Woman   Blackfoot Confederacy  
Mieko Ouchi m_ouchi@telus.net Concrete Theatre Artistic Director
Valery Paschuk   Russian Theatre Foundation  
Mike Payette kathryn@geordie.ca Geordie Productions Incoming Artistic Director
Judi Pearl judi.pearl@nac-cna.ca National Arts Centre English Theatre Artistic Projects Coordinator
Mary-Ellen Perley gm@concretetheatre.ca Concrete Theatre General Manager
Linda Pitt linda@pitheatre.com Pi Theatre Associate Producer
Vanessa Porteous vporteous@atplive.com Alberta Theatre Projects Artistic Director
Katie Pounder kpounder@tapestryopera.com Tapestry Opera General Manager
Sykes Powder Face   Stoney Nakoda  
Nathan  Pronyshyn nathan.pronyshyn@vertigotheatre.com Vertigo Theatre Y Stage Artistic Producer
Gina Puntil ginap@workershealthcentre.ca Alberta Workers' Health Centre Artistic Director / Program Coordinator
Brian Quirt brian@nightswimmingtheatre.com Nightswimming Artistic Director
Susan Ready generalmanager@tnb.nb.ca Theatre New Brunswick General Manager
Penny Ritco pritco@citadeltheatre.com Citdel Theatre Executive Director
Jamie Robinson jamieowenrobinson@gmail.com Obsidian Theatre Mentor/Apprentice Coordinator
Jonathan Rondeau jrondeau@segalcentre.org Segal Centre for Performing Arts General Manager
Nicole Rousseau rcata@rca.nf.ca RCA Theatre Company Artistic Associate
Caroline Russell-King caroline.russell.king@shaw.ca PGC Southern Alberta Rep
Brittany  Ryan info@ipaa.ca IPAA Network Coordinator
Katherine Sanders ksanders@youngpeoplestheatre.ca Young People's Theatre Associate Producer
Trevor Schmidt crackedmelon@hotmail.com Theatre North West Artistic Director
Michael  Shamata ad@belfry.bc.ca Belfry Theatre Artistic Director
Meg Shannon megs@pact.ca PACT Membership & Communications Manager
Colleen Smith csmith@theatrecalgary.com Theatre Calgary Executive Director
Donna Spencer dspencer@firehallartscentre.ca Firehall Arts Centre / Firehall Theatre Society Artistic Producer
Donna-Michelle St Bernard      
Boomer Stacey boomers@pact.ca PACT Professional Development Director
Laurie Steven lsteven@odysseytheatre.ca Odyssey Theatre Artistic Director
Derek Stevenson generalmanager@newwesttheatre.com New West Theatre General Manager
Vicki Stroich vstroich@atplive.com Alberta Theatre Projects Executive Director
Kara Sturk ksturk@atplive.com Alberta Theatre Projects Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Del Surjik del.s@persephonetheatre.org Persephone Theatre Artistic Director
Jovanni Sy jsy@gatewaytheatre.com Gateway Theatre Artistic Director
Vern Thiessen   Workshop West Playwright's Theatre Artistic Director
Michelle Thrush   Making Treaty 7  
Emma Tibaldo emma@playwrights.ca Playwrights' Workshop Montréal Artistic & Executive Director
Camilla Tibbs ctibbs@gatewaytheatre.com Gateway Theatre Executive Director
Nick Tracey ntracey@youngpeoplestheatre.ca Young People's Theatre Associate General Manager
Robert Tsonos artisticdirector@watermarktheatre.com Watermark Theatre Artistic Director
Thomas Usher thomas@primestocktheatre.com Prime Stock Theatre Artistic Director
John Van Burek john@pleiadestheatre.org Pleiades Theatre Artistic Director
Rahul Varma rahul.varma.rahul@gmail.com Teesri Duniya Theatre Artistic Director
Kate  Wallace kate@skam.ca Theatre SKAM Operations Manager
Shari Wattling swattling@theatrecalgary.com Theatre Calgary Associate Artistic Director
Nancy Webster nwebster@youngpeoplestheatre.ca Young People's Theatre Executive Director
Ari Weinberg ari@wjt.ca Winnipeg Jewish Theatre Artistic Director
Kathryn Westoll kathryn@geordie.ca Geordie Productions General Manager
Jay Whitehead   Theatre Outre  
Sherry J Yoon sjyoon@bocadellupo.com Boca del Lupo Artistic Director
 
 
If you have any questions or need assistance registering please contact Boomer
at boomers@pact.ca or at 416-595-6455 x16. 
 
215 Spadina Ave, Suite 555. Toronto, ON. Canada. M5T 2C7.  www.pact.ca |boomers@pact.ca| P: 416-595-6455
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Protected by Sectigo SSL
Share on LinkedIn
Share on Twitter
Share on Facebook
Share this Event